Work in Progress Pic

DSC_0156[1]

Heeey I have continued my work on my ball jointed doll project. I’ve decided to post one work in progress picture although I don’t really like this picture. Obviously the torso of the ball jointed doll to be isn’t right this way, but after all it’s called work in progress, meaning I am just giving you an insight in my unfinished work and will still work on the torso.

The material I used is Chavant Clay in Medium. I used a hair dryer to get the plasticine clay soft. Before I always kneaded the clay in my hands but the process was waaay faster as I started using heat.

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

