New Chapter :Chavant clay

Yes, I know I’ve been gone for a long time. And I apologize for this. There’s been some changes, I had a lot of work to do and a lot on my mind…but between those thoughts I constantly had to think of my doll project.

So basically, I have the feeling that my old project didn’t really satisfy me and I am out of the proces because I have not done anything for a while.

What I am going to do now is start over new (oh again?) and this time with

chavant clay.

Its not a big deal for me to try something else, because I know I will continue with the cernit clay another time (It’s not like I am going to throw away the material, it was expensive). And I don’t think I could go any further with my old ways, so I gotta start over fresh.

So dear readers, I am back!! And this time It will be the last time I start over new. If I don’t succeed making a prototype doll this time I guess I will stop.

As soon as I get the ordered plastiline clay I will write about my experience with it!.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

