Joining the joint

I joined a doll makers forum of Den of Angels, it’s called TheJoint

The other day I spoke about certain aspects that are useful when it comes to creating a doll. Today I remembered one more thing that inspires me during the doll process: a special forum! Okay, even though I am not continuing with my doll at the moment (yeah yeah very bad I know) I am busy with her in my mind =)

Maybe thinking of the doll making process IS part of the process haha. Well the forum I am talking of is THE JOINT at Den of Angels. Wow it’s a great internet platform, where a lot of artists come together.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

